Grants & Programs

Grant Review Meetings

The following grant review meetings are open to the public. Observers may not address the panel.

 

Fiscal Year 2014 Artist Fellowship Review Meetings

The following review meetings will take place via teleconference call.  Individuals who are interested in listening to the proceedings must register by following the links provided below.   Once registered the call in information will be provided.  For information on the Artist Fellowship Program review process follow this link: http://www.arts.illinois.gov/artist-fellowship-program-review-process.

Artist Fellowship Discipline Jury Conference Call Date Registration Link
Ethnic and Folk Arts Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 1:00 PM CDT : https://cc.readytalk.com/r/mrr2ysr1dsdo&eom
Media Arts Thursday, June 12, 2014 @ 1:00PM CDT : https://cc.readytalk.com/r/j52owzvq2sqm&eom
Music Composition Friday, June 13, 2014 @ 1:00PM CDT

·         https://cc.readytalk.com/r/e58itgojqhrd&eom

Performance-Based Arts Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 1:00PM CDT : https://cc.readytalk.com/r/in80dq6n4wg7&eom
Literature (Poetry and Prose) Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 11:00AM CDT https://cc.readytalk.com/r/eshfsdomn2kf&eom
Scriptworrks Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 2:30PM CDT : https://cc.readytalk.com/r/tgn5bu8mrx5x&eom
Visual-Based Arts Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 1:00PM CDT https://cc.readytalk.com/r/g7gse37obrg7&eom

 

Fiscal Year 2014 Literary Awards Meeting

The following review meeting will take place via teleconference call.  Individuals who are interested in listening to the proceedings must register by following the link provided below.   Once registered the call in information will be provided.  

Program Conference Call Date & Time Registration Link
Literary Awards Tuesday, June 17, 2104 @ 1:00PM CDT : https://cc.readytalk.com/r/2mk5hl7t5fti&eom

 

 

Fiscal Year 2015 Review Meetings

PANEL/PROGRAM DATE
Arts-in-Education Program Grants
Monday, June 23, 2014
Arts-in-Education Residency Program
Wednesday August 6, 2014 (conference call)
Arts Service Organizations Grants July 25, 2014 @ 1:30pm (conference call)
Dance Program Grants
Friday, May 23, 2014
Ethnic and Folk Arts Program Grants
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Literature Program Grants
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (conference call)
Local Arts Agencies Program Grants 
Community Arts Access Program
Friday, August 01, 2014
Media Arts Program Grants
Friday, May 30, 2014
Multidisciplinary Program Grants
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Music Program Grants
Thursday, July 10 and Friday, July 11, 2014
Partners in Excellence Program
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Presenters Program Grants
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Theatre Program Grants
Thursday, June 26 and Friday, June 27, 2014
Visual Arts Program Grants
Tuesday, July 08, 2014

 

 

All Review meetings, unless otherwise noted will begin at 9:00am and will take place in the Illinois Arts Council Agency conference room on the 10th floor of the James R. Thompson Center.

 

For further information contact the appropriate program staff.